Message Board > Umeshu Spritz No. 1
Umeshu Spritz No. 1
Login  |  Register
Page: 1

miniming
Jul 25, 2021
12:18 AM
Umeshu Spritz No. 1

Ingredients: 1.5 oz. Kamoizumi Umeshu; 0.5 oz. lemon juice; 0.5 to 1 teaspoon sugar (to taste); Topo Chico or soda water; approx. 6 mint leaves; mint sprigs to garnish

Method: Muddle sugar, lemon juice, and mint leaves together in the bottom of the glass. Add umeshu and stir lightly. Add ice and top with soda water and mint sprigs. pgslot
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:21 AM
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. Aluminium ramen
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:23 AM
I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. SEO Zoekmachine Optimalisatie
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:25 AM
This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more ... good luck. Ramen Antwerpen
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:27 AM
Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. Zoekmachine Optimalisatie
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:29 AM
Thanks a lot for one’s intriguing write-up. It’s actually exceptional. Searching ahead for this sort of revisions. Aluminium ramen en deuren
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:30 AM
Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Ramen en deuren Antwerpen
shzz
Jul 26, 2021
2:32 AM